## NILKANTHRAO SHINDE SCIENCE AND ARTS COLLEGE, BHADRAWATI, DIST. CHANDRPUR

## **INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (I.Q.A.C)**

## **ACADEMIC SESSION 2016-2017**

## 1. Dr.L.S.Ladke (Principal) Chairperson - IQAC

2. Dr.Shailendra D.Deo	Member – Teachers Representative
3. Dr. N.V.Harney	Member – Teachers Representative
4. Shri D.L.Bhaware	Member – Teachers Representative
5. Dr.P.D.Sardar	Member – Teachers Representative
6. Dr.P.N.Nasare	Member – Teachers Representative
7. Dr.Vivek N.Shinde	Member – Member of Management
8. Dr.Kartik N.Shinde	Member – Member of Management
9. Shri J.A.Wankhede	Member - Nominee from Local Society
10. Shri Ajay N. Asutkar	Member - Administrative Officer
11. Shri Sandeep S.Pradhan	Member - Administrative officer
12. Shri Kishor D.Bhoyar	Member- Administrative Officer
13. Shri Shrikant S.Datey	Member - Alumni Representative
14. Shri Pravin K.Pathak	Member – Student Representative
15. Shri Vallabh S.Muley	Member – Student'S Representative
16. Shri Ravindra Shinde	Member - Industrialist
17. Shri Sandip Shinde	Member - Industrialist
18. Shri Prabhakarrao Gohane	Member – Stakeholder's Representative
19. Dr.Shashikant R.Sitre	Co-ordinator - IQAC



Dr. L.S. Ladke
PRINCIPAL
N.S. Science & Arts College
Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapur

fladke